CSV annotation files don't work

Hello,
i have a dataset to do object detection, then i will convert it into coco format using roboflow

I’m new to Roboflow and trying to import a bunch of images and a CSV annotation file.

The image was uploaded successfully, but when I uploaded the annotated CSV nothing happened and the image was not annotated

Root Folder
├── testing_images
│   ├── image1.jpg
│   ├── image2.jpg
│   └── ...
├── training_images
│   ├── image10.jpg
│   ├── image11.jpg
│   └── ...
└── bounding_boxes.csv

My CSV file contains the following structure:
track_id,frame_id,x,y,w,h,label
_xfiat5odq,1,265,346,43,82,DHelmet
_xfiat5odq,2,258,346,42,80,DHelmet
_xfiat5odq,3,250,345,42,80,DHelmet
_z2c597kgo,1,348,352,65,117,DHelmet
_z2c597kgo,2,333,351,64,115,DHelmet
_z2c597kgo,3,318,350,63,112,DHelmet

one CSV annotation file contains annotation data for 100 images

When I upload data and select the root folder, the images are added but they are not annotated using the info on the CSV file.

Thanks!

Hello,

Based on the information provided, it seems like you’re trying to upload a CSV file with annotations for your images in Roboflow. However, it’s important to note that the CSV file format you’re using might not be compatible with Roboflow’s expected format.

Roboflow supports the Open Images data format, where you receive a large CSV file containing all of the annotations in the entire dataset along with a class map. You also receive .txt files for annotations for each image. Roboflow recommends using the .txt files for annotations (source).

If you’re having trouble with the CSV file, you might want to consider converting your annotations into a format that Roboflow supports. You can do this by creating a free account with Roboflow and using their data conversion tool (source).