How to Delete assigned jobs along with the uploaded images?

I uploaded a batch of images and those images were already assigned to my team. How should I remove the jobs as I want to upload a new batch?

Hi @Neha_Bomble

There currently isn’t a way to do this at the moment, but If you remove all the images in a job from the project it will go away

Hi @Kelly,

I second @Neha_Bomble regarding the ability to delete a batch of images all at once, rather than one at a time, as sometimes might have uploaded an unwanted batch of images. This would be a much-welcomed feature.

Thanks a lot!