Dataset won't revert to old Version

Hello,

I am trying to revert my dataset to a previous version and work from there. To do this, I deleted my latest version (version 4 which had 798 images) and I want to use version 3 as my new main (703 images). After deleting v4, my dataset still contains the 798 images from version 4. It seems my workspace is sort of split.

How can I reset my workspace to make sure it’s version 3? Sign in to Roboflow

This topic was automatically closed 21 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.