Hello! I want to know what happens with the generated models if I have a paid account and then decide not to pay anymore. Are they removed? And if I want to pay again?
Hi @diloretoignacio! We do not delete customer data or models after a subscription ends, and you will still retain access to both in between subscriptions (though with reduced limits and features).
If you choose to start paying again, everything will return to the way you left it.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.